FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by having 4 or more "Lightsworn" monsters with different names in your Graveyard. You can pay 1000 Life Points to destroy all other cards on the field. During each of your End Phases, send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having 4 or more "Lightsworn" monsters with different names in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can pay 1000 Life Points; destroy all other cards on the field. During each of your End Phases: Send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having 4 or more "Lightsworn" monsters with different names in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can pay 1000 Life Points; destroy all other cards on the field. During each of your End Phases: Send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having 4 or more "Lightsworn" monsters with different names in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can pay 1000 LP; destroy all other cards on the field. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by having 4 or more "Lightsworn" monsters with different names in your GY. You can pay 1000 LP; destroy all other cards on the field. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Send the top 4 cards of your Deck to the GY.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Não pode ser Invocar por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Você deve Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao ter 4 ou mais monstros "Luminoso(a)" com nomes diferentes no seu Cemitério exceto "Gearfried Raio Luminoso", e não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Você pode pague 1000 Pontos de Vida; destrua todos os outros cards no campo. Durante cada uma das suas Fases Finals: envie os 4 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério. Não pode ser Invocar por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Você deve Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao ter 4 ou mais monstros "Luminoso(a)" com nomes diferentes no seu Cemitério e não pode ser Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Você pode pague 1000 Pontos de Vida; destrua todos os outros cards no campo. Durante cada uma das suas Fases Finals: envie os 4 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターカードが4種類以上存在する場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。1000ライフポイントを払う事で、このカードを除くフィールド上カードを全て破壊する。このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、自分のエンドフェイズ毎に、デッキの上からカードを4枚墓地送る。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターが4種類以上存在する場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。1000ライフポイントを払う事で、このカード以外のフィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する。このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分のエンドフェイズ毎に、自分のデッキの上からカードを4枚墓地送る。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターが4種類以上場合のみ特殊召喚できる。1000ライフポイントを払う事このカード以外のフィールド上カードを全て破壊する。また、このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分のエンドフェイズ毎に自分のデッキの上からカードを4枚墓地へ送る。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターが4種類以上の場合のみ特殊召喚できる。自分のメインフェイズ時に、1000ライフポイントを払って発動きる。このカード以外のフィールドのカードを全て破壊する。また、自分エンドフェイズ発動する。自分のデッキの上からカードを4枚墓地へ送る。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の「ライトロード」モンスターが4種類以上の場合のみ特殊召喚できる。①:1000LPを払って発動できる。このカード以外のフィールドのカードを全て破壊する。②:自分エンドフェイズに発動する。自分のデッキの上からカードを4枚墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.