FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, all Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are also negated. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are negated. Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are negated.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Trap Cards, and their effects, cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards on the field are negated. Trap Cards, and their effects on the field, cannot be activated. Negate all Trap Card effects on the field.Trap Cards, and their effects on the field, cannot be activated. Negate all Trap effects on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードがフィールド上になっている限り罠カード発動効果無効にる。




こう 2400
しゅ 1500

このカードがフィールド上側表示で存在する限り罠カード発動できず、全てのフィールド上罠カードの効果無効る。




ATK/2400 DEF/1500

このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、お互いに罠カード発動する事はできず、フィールド上罠カードの効果は無効化される。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードがフィールド上表側表示で存在する限り、お互いに罠カードの効果発動できず、フィールド全ての罠カードの効果は無効化される。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、お互いにフィールドの罠カードの効果発動できず、フィールドの罠カードの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.