FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During the End Phase, if a card(s) was sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" card this turn, inflict 500 damage to your opponent and gain 500 Life Points. During the End Phase, if a card(s) was sent from your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Lightsworn" card this turn: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent, and if you do, gain 500 LP.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Durante la End Phase, si una(s) carta(s) fue(ron) mandada(s) desde tu Deck al Cementerio por efecto de una carta "Luminosa/o" este turno, inflige 500 puntos de daño a tu adversario y gana 500 Life Points. Durante la End Phase, si este turno una o más cartas fueron mandadas al Cementerio desde tu Deck por efecto de una carta "Luminosa/o": inflige 500 puntos de daño a tu adversario y, si lo haces, tú ganas 500 LP.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.