Original First erratum
自分フィールドに機械族モンスターが存在する場合に発動できる。自分の墓地のレベル4以下の機械族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化され、エンドフェイズに破壊される。 ①:自分フィールドに機械族モンスターが存在する場合自分の墓地のレベル4以下の機械族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その機械族モンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化され、エンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.