FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot activate a Quick-Play Spell Card. While this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot activate Quick-Play Spell Cards. Your opponent cannot activate Quick-Play Spell Cards.

German

Original First erratum
Eindringling der Finsternis Eindringlinge der Finsternis

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Invasor da escuridão Invasor das Trevas
Enquanto este card permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, o seu adversário não pode ativar Cards de Magia Rápida. Seu oponente não pode ativar Cards de Magia Rápida.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Invasor de la Oscurdidad Invasor de la Oscuridad
InvaderofDarkness-SP-SAMPLE

unknown

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.