FANDOM


Original First erratum
Target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. Once per turn, while the equipped monster is in face-up Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by battle. You take no battle damage from attacks involving it. Target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. Once per turn, while the equipped monster is in Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by battle. You take no battle damage from attacks involving it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.