FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Pay 1000 Life Points. Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon). The Fusion Monster Special Summoned by this effect cannot attack, and is destroyed during the End Phase. Only 1 "Instant Fusion" can be activated per turn. Pay 1000 Life Points. Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) It cannot attack, and is destroyed during the End Phase. Only 1 "Instant Fusion" can be activated per turn. Pay 1000 Life Points to Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) It cannot attack, and is destroyed during the End Phase. You can only activate 1 "Instant Fusion" per turn.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Pay 1000 Life Points; Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) The Fusion Monster Special Summoned by this effect cannot attack, and is destroyed during the End Phase. Only 1 "Instant Fusion" can be activated per turn. Pay 1000 Life Points; Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) It cannot attack, and is destroyed during the End Phase. You can only activate 1 "Instant Fusion" per turn.Pay 1000 LP; Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, but it cannot attack, also is destroyed during the End Phase. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only activate 1 "Instant Fusion" per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
1000ライフポイントを払融合デッキからレベル5以下の融合モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚した融合モンスターは攻撃する事ができず、エンドフェイズ時に破壊される。「簡易融合」は1ターンにつき1枚しか発動できない。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする) 1000ライフポイントを払って発動できる。レベル5以下の融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは攻撃する事ができず、エンドフェイズ時に破壊される。「簡易融合」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。
Second erratum Third erratum
1000ライフポイントを払って発動できる。レベル5以下の融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは攻撃できず、エンドフェイズに破壊される。「簡易融合」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。 「簡易融合」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:1000LPを払って発動できる。レベル5以下の融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは攻撃できず、エンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.