FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Select 1 face-up "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" on your side of the field to activate this card. Inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the original ATK of the selected "Red-Eyes B. Dragon". "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" cannot attack during the turn you used this card. Select 1 face-up "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" on your side of the field to activate this card. Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the original ATK of the selected "Red-Eyes B. Dragon". "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" cannot attack this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the original ATK of 1 face-up "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" you control. "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" cannot attack the turn you activate this card. Target 1 face-up "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" you control; inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK. "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" cannot attack the turn you activate this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「真紅眼の黒竜」1体を選択して発動する。選択した「真紅眼の黒竜」の元々の攻撃力分のダメージを相手に与える。このカードを使用したターン「真紅眼の黒竜」は攻撃できない。 自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「真紅眼の黒竜」1体を選択して発動する。選択した「真紅眼の黒竜」の元々の攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。このカードを発動するターン「真紅眼の黒竜」は攻撃する事ができない。
Second erratum Third erratum
自分フィルド上「真紅眼の黒竜」1体を選択して発動る。選択した「真紅眼の黒竜」の元々の攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。このカードを発動するターン「真紅眼の黒竜」は攻撃できない。 このカードを発動するターン、「真紅眼の黒竜」は攻撃できない。①:自分のモンスターゾの「真紅眼の黒竜」1体を対象として発動できる。その「真紅眼の黒竜」の元々の攻撃力分のダメージを相手に与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.