FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can send 1 "Infernity" monster from your hand to the Graveyard. While you have no cards in your hand, you can send this card from the field to the Graveyard to select up to 2 "Infernity" monsters in your Graveyard and Special Summon them. Once per turn: You can send 1 "Infernity" monster from your hand to the Graveyard. You can send this card to the Graveyard, then target up to 2 "Infernity" monsters in your Graveyard; Special Summon them. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
1ターンに1度、手札から「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスター1体を墓地へ送る事ができる。また、自分の手札が0枚の場合、フィールド上に存在するこのカードを墓地へ送る事で、自分の墓地に存在する「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスターを2体まで選択して自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 1ターンに1度、手札から「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスター1体を墓地へ送る事ができるまた、自分の手札が0枚の場合、フィルド上このカードを墓地へ送る事で、自分の墓地「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスターを2体まで選択して特殊召喚する。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。手札から「インフェルニティ」モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。②:魔法&罠ゾンの表側表示のこのカードを墓地へ送、自分の墓地の「インフェルニティ」モンスターを2体まで対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果は自分の手札が0枚の場合に発動と処理ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.