FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
闇属性チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
1ターンに1度、自分の手札が0枚の場合に相手フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動する事ができる。選択した相手モンスターを破壊し、破壊したモンスターの攻撃力の半分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。この効果を発動するターンこのカードは攻撃する事ができない。
闇属性チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
自分の手札が0枚の場合、1ターンに1度、相手フィールド上モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した相手モンスターを破壊し、破壊したモンスターの攻撃力の半分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。この効果を発動するターンこのカードは攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.