FANDOM


Original First erratum
While you have no cards in your hand, when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1600 damage to your opponent. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1600 damage to your opponent. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.