FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When you have no cards in your hand and draw this card, you can reveal it to Special Summon it. When this card is Special Summoned, if you have no cards in your hand, you can add 1 "Infernity" card from your Deck to your hand. When you draw this card (except during the Damage Step), if you have no other cards in your hand: You can reveal this card; Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Infernity" card from your Deck to your hand. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect. When you draw this card, if you have no other cards in your hand: You can reveal this card; Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Infernity" card from your Deck to your hand. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の手札が0枚の場合にこのカードをドローした時、このカードを相手に見せる事で自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。また、このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の手札が0枚の場合、自分のデッキから「インフェルニティ」と名のついたカード1枚を手札に加える事ができる。 自分の手札が0枚の場合にこのカードをドローした時、このカードを相手に見せて発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。また、このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の手札が0枚の場合、自分のデッキから「インフェルニティ」と名のついたカード1枚を手札に加える事ができる ①:手札が0枚の場合にこのカードをドローした時、このカードを相手に見せて発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。②:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「インフェルニティ」カード1枚を手札に加える。この効果は自分の手札が0枚の場合に発動と処理ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.