FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Tribute Summoned successfully, you can remove from play up to 5 FIRE monsters in your Graveyard. Destroy a number of Spell or Trap Cards on the field equal to the number of cards that you remove from play by this effect. This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can remove from play up to 5 FIRE monsters in your Graveyard. Destroy a number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field equal to the number of monsters removed from play for this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地炎属性モンスターを5枚までゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果によって除外しただけ、フィールド上魔法·罠カードを破壊する。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地に存在する炎属性モンスターを5体までゲームから除外する事ができる。この効果除外したモンスターの数だけ、フィールド上に存在する魔法・罠カードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.