FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only control 1 face-up "Inari Fire". If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). During your next Standby Phase after this face-up card on the field was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon it from your Graveyard. You can only control 1 "Inari Fire". If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn, during your next Standby Phase after this face-up card on the field was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon it from your Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.