Original First erratum
フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「宮廷のしきたり」以外の永続罠カードを破壊する事はできない。「宮廷のしきたり」は自分フィールド上に1枚しか表側表示で存在できない。 このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互いのプレイヤーは「宮廷のしきたり」以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在する永続罠カードを破壊できない。「宮廷のしきたり」は自分フィールド上に1枚しか表側表示で存在できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.