FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
自分がモンスターのアドバンス召喚に成功した時このカードを手札から特殊召喚できる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの種族・属性・レベルは、アドバンス召喚したそのモンスターと同じになる。 ①:自分がモンスターのアドバンス召喚に成功した時に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚る。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの種族・属性・レベルは、アドバンス召喚したそのモンスターと同じになる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.