FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can send 1 face-up LIGHT Normal Monster you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. You can Tribute 1 "Noble Knight" monster; add 1 "Noble Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" once per turn. You can only control 1 face-up "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn". You can send 1 face-up LIGHT Normal Monster you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. You can Tribute 1 "Noble Knight" monster; add 1 "Noble Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" once per turn. You can only control 1 "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.