FANDOM


Original First erratum
When exactly 1 monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; send that target to the Graveyard and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK in the Graveyard. When exactly 1 monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; send that target to the Graveyard, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK in the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.