FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. When this face-up card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, if you have 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can select and add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. When this face-up card you control is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You must have 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.