FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this monster battles an opponent's monster, if the opponent's monster is not destroyed as a result of battle, the opponent's monster is returned to the owner's hand at the end of the Damage Step. When this monster battles an opponent's monster, unless the opponent's monster is destroyed by battle, it is returned to the owner's hand at the end of the Damage Step.
Second erratum Third erratum
At the end of the Damage Step, if an opponent's monster that battled this monster is not destroyed: Return that opponent's monster to the hand. At the end of the Damage Step, if an opponent's monster that battled this card is not destroyed: Return that opponent's monster to the hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.