FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon any "Hyena"(s) from the Deck to the field. Then shuffle your Deck. When this card is sent to the Graveyard by battle, you can Special Summon any "Hyena"(s) from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon any number of "Hyenas" from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.