FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot designate "Horus the Black Flame Dragon" (of any LV) as the target of the effect of a Spell, Trap or Monster Card. Your opponent cannot select "Horus the Black Flame Dragon" (of any LV) as the target of the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card. Your opponent cannot target face-up "Horus the Black Flame Dragon" monsters with Spells, Traps, or card effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.