FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can change the Attribute of this monster. This effect can only be used once per turn. Once per turn, you can change the Attribute of this monster. Once per turn: You can change the Attribute of this card.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Homunculos, o Ser Alquémico Homunculos, o Ser Alquímico

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.