FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Special Summon 3 "Hippo Tokens" (Beast-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), but they cannot be Tributed. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck while a "Hippo Token" is in a Monster Zone. After this card is activated, your opponent cannot target monsters for attacks for the rest of this turn, except "Hippo Tokens". Special Summon 3 "Hippo Tokens" (Beast-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), but they cannot be Tributed. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck while a "Hippo Token" is in a Monster Zone. For the rest of this turn after this card resolves, your opponent cannot target monsters for attacks, except "Hippo Tokens". Special Summon 3 "Hippo Tokens" (Beast-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), but they cannot be Tributed. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck while a "Hippo Token" is in a Monster Zone. For the rest of this turn after this card resolves, monsters your opponent controls cannot target monsters for attacks, except "Hippo Tokens".

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Invoque por Invocação-Especial 3 "Fichas Hipo" (Tipo Besta/TERRA/Nível 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), mas elas não podem ser oferecidas como Tributo. Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional enquanto uma "Ficha Hipo" estiver em uma Zona de Monstros. Depois que este card for ativado, seu oponente não pode escolher monstros como alvo de ataques pelo resto deste turno, exceto "Fichas Hipo". Invoque por Invocação-Especial 3 "Fichas Hipo" (Tipo Besta/TERRA/Nível 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), mas elas não podem ser oferecidas como Tributo. Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional enquanto uma "Ficha Hipo" estiver em uma Zona de Monstros. Pelo resto deste turno, depois que este card resolver, seu oponente não pode escolher monstros como alvo de ataques pelo resto deste turno, exceto "Fichas Hipo". Invoque por Invocação-Especial 3 "Fichas Hipo" (Tipo Besta/TERRA/Nível 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), mas elas não podem ser oferecidas como Tributo. Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional enquanto uma "Ficha Hipo" estiver em uma Zona de Monstros. Pelo resto deste turno, depois que este card resolver, seu oponente não pode escolher monstros como alvo de ataques, exceto "Fichas Hipo".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.