Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi

Talk0
76,791pages on
this wiki
Original First Erratum Second Erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or flipped face-up. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent must discard all cards in his/her hand during the next Draw Phase before they draw. This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent discards all cards in their hand during the next Draw Phase, before they draw. This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn it is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, they discards all cards in their hand during the next Draw Phase, before they draw.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki