FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select a face-down Defense Position monster as an attack target. While this card is face-up on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select a face-down Defense Position monster as an attack target. Your opponent cannot select a face-down Defense Position monster as an attack target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.