FANDOM


Original First erratum
Before damage calculation, if this card attacks a Defense Position monster your opponent controls: You can destroy that monster. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster your opponent controls, before damage calculation: You can destroy that monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.