FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card during the Battle Phase of a turn in which a monster on your side of the field that included "Elemental Hero" in its card name was destroyed as a result of battle. Make the Battle Damage from 1 of your opponent's monsters 0. During the Battle Phase, if an "Elemental HERO" monster you controlled was destroyed by battle this turn: Make the Battle Damage from 1 of your opponent's monsters 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.