FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand or Deck that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name. You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand or Deck that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name.
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Elemental Hero" monster from your hand or Deck. When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Elemental HERO" monster from your hand or Deck.

French

Original First erratum
Vous ne pouvez activer cette carte que lorsqu'un monstre sur votre Terrain est détruit a l'issue du combat et envoyé au Cimetière. Faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 monstre de Niveau 4 ou moins depuis votre main ou votre Deck qui inclut "Héros Élémentaire" dans son nom de carte. Lorsqu'un monstre que vous contrôlez est détruit au combat et envoyé au Cimetière : Invoquez Spécialement 1 monstre "HÉROS Élémentaire" de max. Niveau 4 depuis votre main ou Deck.

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst diese Karte nur aktivieren, wenn ein Monster auf diener Spielfeldseite als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelgt wird. Beschwöre als Spezialbeschwörung 1 Monster der Stufe 4 oder niedriger von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck, dessen Name „Elementarheld“ enthält. Wenn ein Monster, das du kontrollierst, durch Kampf zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Beschwöre 1 „Elementar-HELD“-Monster der Stufe 4 oder niedriger als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando un mostro sul tuo Terreno viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia e mandato al Cimitero. Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro di Livello 4 o inferiore dalla tua mano o Deck che includa "Eroe Elementale" nel nome della carta. Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando un mostro sul tuo Terreno viene distrutto in battaglia e mandato al Cimitero. Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro di Livello 4 o inferiore dalla tua mano o Deck che includa "Eroe Elementale" nel nome della carta. Quando un mostro che controlli viene distrutto in battaglia e mandato al Cimitero: Evoca Specialmente 1 mostro "EROE Elementale" di Livello 4 o inferiore dalla tua mano o Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode ativar este card apenas quando um monstro no seu Campo é destruído como resultado de um combate e enviado para o Cemitério. Invoque, por Invocação-Especial, da sua mão ou Deck 1 monstro de Nível 4 ou inferior que inclúa "Herói do Elemento" no nome. Quando um monstro que você controla for destruído em batalha e enviado para o Cemitério<ins>: Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "HERÓI do Elemento" de Nível 4 ou menos da sua mão ou Deck.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Solo puedes activar esta carta cuando un monstruo en tu Campo es destruido como resultado de una batalla y mandado al Cementerio. Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial de tu mano o Deck 1 monstruo de Nivel 4 o inferior que incluya "Héroe Elemental" en su nombre. Cuando un monstruo que controlas es destruido en batalla y mandado al Cementerio: Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu mano o Deck, 1 monstruo "HÉROE Elemental" de Nivel 4 o menor.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールドのモンスターが戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時に発動する事ができる。自分の手札またはデッキから「E・HERO」という名のついたレベル4以下のモンスター1体を特殊召喚する。 ①:自分フィールドのモンスターが戦闘破壊され墓地へ送られた時に発動できる。手札デッキからレベル4以下の「E・HERO」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.