FANDOM


Original First erratum
If there is a face-up monster on your side of the field that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name, negate 1 attack from your opponent's monster. If you control a face-up "Elemental Hero" monster, negate 1 attack from a monster your opponent controls.
Second erratum Third erratum
If you control an "Elemental Hero" monster, negate 1 attack from an opponent's monster. Negate 1 attack from an opponent's monster. You must control a face-up "Elemental HERO" monster to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.