FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Dawn of the Herald". When your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect, you can send 1 Fairy-Type monster from your hand to the Graveyard to negate the activation and destroy that card. You can Ritual Summon this card with "Dawn of the Herald". During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect: You can send 1 Fairy-Type monster from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【天使族・儀式/効果】 【天使族儀式/効果】 【天使族儀式/効果】
「宣告者の預言」により降臨。手札から天使族モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動る。相手が発動した効果モンスターの効果・魔法・罠カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。 「宣告者の預言」により降臨。手札から天使族モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。相手効果モンスターの効果・魔法・罠カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。 「宣告者の預言」により降臨。①:相手がモンスターの効果・魔法・罠カードを発動した時、手札から天使族モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。の発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.