FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card has been sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, this card's effect is activated. As long as this card exists in the Graveyard, your opponent discards 1 card randomly from his/her hand at the end of his/her Battle Phase. Neither player can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, this card's effect is activated. As long as this card is in the Graveyard, your opponent discards 1 card randomly from his/her hand at the end of his/her Battle Phase. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, while it is in the Graveyard, your opponent discards 1 random card at the end of each of their Battle Phases. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. If this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, this effect activates at the end of each of your opponent's Battle Phases: Discard 1 random card from your opponent's hand. This card must be in the Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.