FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Helping Robo For Combat Helping Robo for Combat
Each time this monster destroys 1 of your opponent's monsters in battle, you draw 1 card and then select and return 1 card from your hand to the bottom of your deck. Each time this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle, draw 1 card, then select and return 1 card from your hand to the bottom of your Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
Helping Robo For Combat Helping Robo for Combat
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card, then return 1 card from your hand to the bottom of the Deck. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card, then return 1 card from your hand to the bottom of the Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Ajudar o Rôbo para o Combate Robô Ajudante de Combate
Cada vez que este monstro destrói 1 dos monstros do seu adversário como resultado de um combate, você compra 1 card e, em seguida, escolhe e devolve 1 card da sua mão para o fundo do seu Deck. Quando este card destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: compre 1 card e, depois, devolva 1 card da sua mão para o fundo do Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.