Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Hedge Guard

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
During damage calculation, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to prevent a monster you control from being destroyed by this battle, but that monster's ATK is halved until the End Phase. During damage calculation, in either player's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; halve the ATK of a monster you control until the End Phase, but that monster cannot be destroyed by this battle. During damage calculation, in either player's turn, when a monster you control attacks or is attacked: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; halve the ATK of that monster you control until the end of this turn, but that monster cannot be destroyed by this battle.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki