FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can discard this card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen" from your Deck to your hand. You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen" from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.