FANDOM


Original First erratum
When you take Battle Damage from your opponent's direct attack: Take control of the 1 face-up monster your opponent controls with the highest DEF, until your next End Phase. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.) Its effect(s) is negated and it cannot declare an attack. When you take battle damage from your opponent's direct attack: Take control of the 1 face-up monster your opponent controls with the highest DEF, until your next End Phase. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.) Its effects are negated, also it cannot declare an attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.