FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.

Japanese

Original First erratum
度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃できる。 このカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃する事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.