FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can discard this card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Harpies' Hunting Ground" from your Deck to your hand. This card's name is treated as "Harpie Lady" while it is on the field or in the Graveyard. You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Harpies' Hunting Ground" from your Deck to your hand. This card's name becomes "Harpie Lady" while it is on the field or in the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.