FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card's name is treated as "Harpie Lady". Your opponent's monster that battles with this card cannot declare an attack for your opponent's next 2 turns. This card's name is always treated as "Harpie Lady". Your opponent's monster that battles with this card cannot declare an attack for your opponent's next 2 turns. (This card's name is always treated as "Harpie Lady".)
An opponent's monster that battles this card cannot declare an attack during your opponent's next 2 turns.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
O nome deste card é tratado como "Lady Harpia". Um monstro do seu adversário que combata com este card não pode declarar um ataque durante os próximos 2 turnos do seu adversário. (O nome deste card é tratado como "Lady Harpia".)
Um monstro do oponente que batalhar este card não pode declarar um ataque durante os próximos 2 turnos do oponente.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.