FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card accumulates effects according to the number of monsters on your side of the field that include "Harpie" in their names (other than "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon" and "Harpie's Brother"). At least 1: While this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot select monsters on your side of the field as attack targets if they include "Harpie" in their card names (other than "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon" and "Harpie's Brother"). At least 2: Double the original ATK and DEF of this card. At least 3: Once per turn, you can destroy 1 card on your opponent's side of the field. This card gains effects based on the number of "Harpie" monsters you control (other than "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon" and "Harpie's Brother"). 1+: Your opponent cannot select "Harpie" monsters you control as attack targets (except "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon" and "Harpie's Brother"). 2+: Double the original ATK and DEF of this card. 3+: Once per turn, you can destroy 1 card your opponent controls. This card gains effects based on the number of "Harpie" monsters you control, except "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon".
● 1 or more: Your opponent cannot target "Harpie" monsters you control for attacks, except "Harpie's Pet Baby Dragon".
● 2 or more: Double the original ATK and DEF of this card.
● 3 or more: Once per turn: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.