FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can send 1 Level 8 or higher monster from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summon this card. If you Tribute this card for the Tribute Summon of a Level 7 or higher monster, that monster cannot be destroyed by card effects. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 Level 8 or higher monster from your hand to the Graveyard. If you Tribute this card for the Tribute Summon of a Level 7 or higher monster, that monster cannot be destroyed by card effects.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードは手札からレベル8以上のモンスター1体を墓地へ送り、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードをリリースして召喚に成功したレベル7以上のモンスターは、カードの効果では破壊されない。 このカードは手札からレベル8以上のモンスター1体を墓地へ送り、手札から特殊召喚できる。このカードをリリースして召喚に成功したレベル7以上のモンスターは、カードの効果では破壊されない。 ①:このカードは手札のレベル8以上のモンスター1体を墓地へ送り、手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードをリリースして召喚したレベル7以上のモンスターは効果では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.