FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
[Fairy/Tuner] [Fairy/Tuner] [Fairy/Tuner/Effect]
You can discard this card to make any effect damage you take this turn 0. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to make any effect damage you take this turn 0. During either player's turn: You can discard this card; any effect damage you take this turn becomes 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.