FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While you control another "Six Samurai" monster, you can Tribute 1 "Six Samurai" monster to destroy 1 monster on the field. If you control another "Six Samurai" monster, you' can Tribute 1 "Six Samurai" monster to select 1 monster on the field, and destroy it. If you control another face-up "Six Samurai" monster: You can Tribute 1 "Six Samurai" monster to target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.