FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed as a result of battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally). Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally). Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Gyroid Giroide
Uma vez por turno, se este card for destruído como resultado de uma batalha, ele não é destruído. (O cálculo de dano é aplicado normalmente.) Uma vez por turno, este card não pode ser destruído em batalha.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.