FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, at the end of that Battle Phase, you can remove from play 1 "Gusto" monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 WIND Psychic-Type monster with 1500 DEF or less from your Deck. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard this turn: You can banish 1 "Gusto" monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 WIND Psychic-Type monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.