FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can activate this card when 1 or more of your Magic Cards are destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard by a card effect your opponent controls. Destroy 1 Magic or Trap Card on the field. You can activate this card when 1 or more of your Spell Cards are destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard by a card effect your opponent controls. Destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.