FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce" on your side of the field. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon the monster that was offered as Tribute for this card. This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce" on your side of the field. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon to your side of the field the monster in the Graveyard that was used for the Tribute Summon of this card. Cannot be Summoned unless you control a face-up "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce". When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon the monster from the Graveyard that was used for its Tribute Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.