FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Shooting Star Bow - Ceal" on your side of the field. Send an Equip Spell Card on your side of the field equipped to this card to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Shooting Star Bow - Ceal" on your side of the field. Send an Equip Card on your side of the field equipped to this card to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. Cannot be Summoned unless you control a face-up "Shooting Star Bow - Ceal". You can send 1 Equip Spell Card you control that is equipped to this card to the Graveyard to target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.