FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a Beast-Type monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can pay 1000 Life Points to Special Summon this card from your hand or the Graveyard. If this card is in your hand or Graveyard when a face-up Beast-Type monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can pay 1000 Life Points; Special Summon this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.