FANDOM


Original First erratum
The ATK of this card becomes twice the original ATK of the Tribute Monster you used to Tribute Summon this card. The ATK of this card becomes twice the original ATK of 1 monster that you Tributed for the Tribute Summon of this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.